Dallas County Republican Party Precinct Chairs

2016 - 2018 Term

Find Your Precinct Chair:

Map provided by January Advisors.
PCTNamePhoneEmail
1006Kim Locus(214) 349-6959kim.locus@att.net
1007Deborah Brown(214) 553-0169deborah@nigelbrown.com
1012Joel Brown(254) 722-9182joel@joelbrownco.com
1013Richard Morgan214-562-3604richard@richardmorgan.com
1014Steven Rayshell(972) 800-9875steven.rayshell@gmail.com
1019Charlotte Herman(214) 826-5794hcaherman3@aol.com
1020Ali Sharp(512) 771-0777alinicolesharp@gmail.com
1021Dallas Sessions(972) 900-8937dallas.sess@gmail.com
1022William Waters(214) 629-9610wjwatersmd@yahoo.com
1023Randy Gregg(214) 704-1783randy.gregg@sbcglobal.net
1028Janice Fowler(469) 920-5736Janice.Fowler@live.com
1029Dennis Thrush214-802-2547dhthrush@earthlink.net
1030James Carter(817) 713-2235jameswcarter@hotmail.com
1032Patrick Kelly3152544286pjkesq@gmail.com
1043Andrea Coker(214) 997-3738andrea.coker@gmail.com
1048Mary Bosworth(214) 450-3031mary11021@att.net
1050Brian Flores(214) 435-4947bflores1050@gmail.com
1052George Burke(214) 328-9064geolburke@gmail.com
1054Ann Teague(214) 320-3001annteague@sbcglobal.net
1057Leslie Read(972) 270-6509lwread@aol.com
1058Franklin Redmond214-579-8521franklinredmond@outlook.com
1059Ronda Moreland214-478-8731 
1060Joe Lovitt214-763-3398jmlovitt@yahoo.com
1071Dr. Ivette Lozano214-695-5459lozanomedical@gmail.com
1073John Wright(214) 699-1599johnwaterswright@gmail.com
1081Larry Miller(214) 321-8618thedallasmillers@sbcglobal.net
1083Daniel Mosher(214) 381-4339fmwrite@hotmail.com
1111Ralph Stinson III(972) 286-7421mrsrlsiii@aol.com
1117Maurine Dickey(214) 415-7946mdickey123@gmail.com
1128Patti Clapp(214) 341-0292pclapp11@yahoo.com
1131Juliana Martinez469-583-3114julsisaid@yahoo.com
1133Bob Bishop(214) 676-3654bobbishop_1@msn.com
1300Robert Seward(972) 270-9048misd5@aol.com
1301Barbara Reese(972) 278-7276barbara.reese@house.texas.gov
1302Russell Johnson(469) 441-5572rej.teacher@gmail.com
1310Poppy Airhart(972) 270-6973pairhart@sbcglobal.net
1314Lonnie Craine(972) 880-3345lonniecraine@att.net
1500Joe Stephenson214-725-3393jestep@alphanautical.com
1501Chris Davis469-450-4320cbdavis75@gmail.com
1502Ernie Eberle(972) 235-2071ebebtexas@gmail.com
1504Nick Weidenkopf(972) 480-0309nick@weidenkopf.net
1701Wanda Carter972-276-5308wandaj1932@gmail.com
1702James Cahill972.762.1369cahilljac@verizon.net
1705Danny Janes(972) 276-2473dannyjanes1@gmail.com
1711Eric Stuyvesant(214) 901-0223ericdstuyvesant@gmail.com
1714Michael Landers(214) 336-2818michaelmlanders@yahoo.com
1718Joseph Quinones(214) 694-7284jsphbq@gmail.com
1720Paul Hoffman(469) 729-4756ph4gop@gmail.com
1721Larry Jeffus(972) 686-5698larry@jeffus.org
1725Bob Day(972) 271-0461bob.day1@verizon.net
1729Mark Roberts(972) 278-9462mark.conn@verizon.net
2003Cameron McVay214-842-0381woodbridge36@yahoo.com
2005Jason Ciarochi214-642-2424jason@ciarochilaw.com
2006Mac Smith(214) 358-13612006dcr@gmail.com
2007Lori Kircher(214) 350-5454lori@kircherhomes.com
2008Caroline Austin(214) 502-9640austincaroline@sbcglobal.net
2009Josh Parker(512) 415-9276j.c.parker@msn.com
2010Richard Allen(214) 351-3487r.l.allen@sbcglobal.net
2011Cindi Castilla(214) 282-6132precinct2011@gmail.com
2012Kelly Cunningham(214) 232-4209kellyc03@sbcglobal.net
2013Kimberly Colonnetta(214) 683-1259kimberly@colonnetta.com
2015Christine Paul(214) 563-4034trishlynx@sbcglobal.net
2016Aaron Ceder347-628-0795ajceder06@gmail.com
2020John Goren(214) 739-3216appealnow@aol.com
2021Diane Benjamin214-215-3604dianeb18@sbcglobal.net
2022Matt Patrick matthewgpatrick@aol.com
2023Virginia Prodan214-288-5358VirginiaProdanSD16@gmail.com
2024Sandy Ammons(214) 704-8489sandyammons@tx.rr.com
2025Charles Armstrong(214) 739-0052charmstrongjr@gmail.com
2026Mary Ann Collins(214) 363-4807mcollin7@swbell.net
2027Jennifer Price214-998-6202spunkyjen1077@gmail.com
2029Cynthia Cathcart214-288-8088cafedanielle@gmail.com
2031Jonathan McKinnon(214) 360-9853mckio@aol.com
2032Gregory Clements214-794-1730gregoryhclements@gmail.com
2033Joe Wyly817-808-4480josephwyly@gmail.com
2034Nan McGee214-676-5650nanmcgee9199@sbcglobal.net
2036Larry Wainer(214) 363-5331lawrenceaw@sbcglobal.net
2038Chris Ford(404) 924-5953chrisgford@icloud.com
2039J.J. Koch214-738-7611jjkoch@jjkoch.com
2040Jeremy Kernodle(214) 753-3476jeremykernodle@yahoo.com
2041Dave Darelius(972) 248-1243didmgd@swbell.net
2046Penny Hajdu(972) 239-7947phajdu@sbcglobal.net
2047Connie Hutzell972-386-5227crisma39@att.net
2048Shannon Warren(817) 797-4076scoutman57@gmail.com
2049Darlene Howell214-773-0240dhowell12345@gmail.com
2050Caron Hill(972) 934-2630caronhill@sbcglobal.net
2051Ronald Knerr(972) 234-8514kristiparker1@hotmail.com
2052Don Roberts(972) 644-7575don@ibyte.net
2054Paul Stewart(214) 505-2202paul@fassocs.com
2055Jan Mikol(214) 727-7233jan@mikol.us
2056David Jones(214) 883-3056davidjones2626@yahoo.com
2057Janet Martin(214) 405-4358j.m.glass@hotmail.com
2058Lee Gammill972-679-8737lee@gammill.us
2061Roger Pryor rcpryor@juno.com
2062Paul Reyes(512) 659-6869pccrreyes@yahoo.com
2064Susan Fountain214-566-2425susanwho@swbell.net
2066Dana Kimbrough(214) 232-1109danakimbrough@sbcglobal.net
2069Dan Pickens(972) 974-0449pickens@ti.com
2073Mel Cyrak(214) 321-3211cyrakm@sbcglobal.net
2200Sandy McDonough(214) 528-3984sandymcd@sbcglobal.net
2203Sue Ringle214-403-9969suering1@sbcglobal.net
2221Liz Miller(214) 641-2300lizzardmiller@hotmail.com
2223Marsha Williams(214) 987-2053mdwms50@gmail.com
2224James Hairston(214) 219-1659jameshairston@sbcglobal.net
2225Cindy Holliday214-686-6382cindymom1221@yahoo.com
2226Denise Ringer214-668-0245dtringer63@aol.com
2301Jan Burke813-340-1474lca042307@aol.com
2303Brenda Brodrick214-604-5488brendabrodrick@gmail.com
2306Bruce Woody(972) 243-5908j-bwoody@sbcglobal.net
2307Mike Harrison(972) 241-1719jmdharrison@yahoo.com
2310Phillip C. Russell(972) 345-3821claynbarb@sbcglobal.net
2402Jim Miller(972) 242-3744jwm1430nt@hotmail.com
2405John Mayfield(972) 841-6223jcm58ag1@verizon.net
2406Matthew Grygar(214) 676-0090m_grygar@hotmail.com
2407Chad Averett(972) 245-9901averett.chad@gmail.com
2408Dan Claiborne(469) 231-9204claib.law@verizon.net
2500Gail Spurlock(972) 231-4494gspurlock@gmail.com
2501Eddie Dees214-769-6471edeesjr@aol.com
2502Bonnie Wells(972) 699-8020bonwells@att.net
2503Darrell Day(214) 272-7449drrlldy@yahoo.com
2504Max Beasley(972) 680-8191smec_max@yahoo.com
2505Sandra Shahdad(972) 690-8121sshahdad@att.net
2506Katherine Thomas(972) 567-9997kathythomas77@aol.com
2507Brian Marks(972) 680-8122bmarks56@aol.com
2509Gerald Nichols(972) 644-7984pastorjunglejer@aol.com
2510Rowell Lubbers(972) 897-5774rwlubbers@yahoo.com
2511Ben Nicholson(214) 770-5493nicholsonbkn@gmail.com
2513Luann Pehle(972) 235-8509lp.tex@sbcglobal.net
2514Gala Partlow(972) 680-0626galapartlow@me.com
2604Sharon Kappers(972) 869-6963skappers3@gmail.com
2700Barb Stauffer(214) 497-6412bjbstauffer@yahoo.com
2701Casey Bingham(936) 537-6633casey.k.bingham@gmail.com
2702Maika Rodri(214) 686-9037mrodri@loyalvets.com
2706Ronald Smith(972) 495-3203rjs@eriscapital.com
2707Jay Pierce(214) 478-9763jaypierce1940@gmail.com
2711Bettye Megason(214) 725-5874bkmegason@hotmail.com
2713John Lively(972) 278-5387livelyj@msn.com
2714Solomon Philip(206) 779-8978solomonbphilip@gmail.com
2715Joline Tate(972) 741-0000jmtate816@verizon.net
2801Davideen Demske(972) 462-8086demske@verizon.net
2802Thomas Burrows(469) 549-0131thomas.burrows.1957@gmail.com
2803Kit Whitehill(214) 755-9670kbwhitehill@gmail.com
2804Mike Wilcox(972) 786-3978mwilcox1@ieee.org
2805Bill Hurlbert(214) 212-5173bhurlbert@gmail.com
2806Scott Spray(214) 277-2074scott.spray@gmail.com
2807Davin Bernstein(214) 717-1557davinbern@gmail.com
2808David Jenkins(972) 304-8311david@coppellgop.org
2809Terry Laughlin(214) 536-7550terrylaughlin5@gmail.com
2900Lola Hurt(214) 675-8169lola.hurt@att.net
2901David Lowe(469) 955-6710david@dallasrepublican.org
2902Connie Chaney(469) 872-1971conniemchaney@gmail.com
2922Pauline Dedrick(972) 475-9863pau1ined@yahoo.com
2923Sam Walker(469) 955-3158sammywalker76olimpian@yahoo.com
2924Peter Smith(214) 728-4133peter.s.smith43@gmail.com
2925Terry Sumner(214) 924-2700terry@sumner-realty.com
2926Paul Attwood(972) 475-1039paulatt@yahoo.com
2927Barbara Millward(972) 463-0079precinct2927@gmail.com
2928Nino Parco(972) 740-7182ninoparco@gmail.com
2929Kent Manton(903) 268-6931kent.m@reagan.com
2941Russell James(469) 534-3918russjames@verizon.net
3005Aaron Pierce(972) 322-8869piercejohnaaron@gmail.com
3006Collene Goldman469.503.3636precinct3006@gmail.com
3016Hansel von Quenzer(214) 830-8545hvquenzer@gmail.com
3053Anna Nelson(972) 709-7357nelson2487@sbcglobal.net
3055Taft Thompson(202) 486-0968taftdt@gmail.com
3077Evan Sara319.321.6449evanjsara@gmail.com
3078Chuck Henne(972) 709-6557calebconnect7@gmail.com
3080Charles Lingerfelt(972) 533-3804charleslingerfelt75336@gmail.com
3082Robert Hawkins(214) 398-2484rhawkeye1977@gmail.com
3083Eugene Ralph(972) 557-2549sterlin580@aol.com
3100Marilyn Little(214) 914-5486mar1lynl@swbell.net
3103Catherina Smith(469) 337-2050davcat7@sbcglobal.net
3104Brian Homoleski(214) 450-6808bhtechie@hotmail.com
3105Dennis Brock(214) 232-4380dbrock8979@aol.com
3108Carolyn Ogden carolyntogden@gmail.com
3109Rick Cook(469) 371-8691rick@sd23texas.org
3110Chad Jackson(682) 201-4629chadonealj@gmail.com
3200Kay Kamm(214) 212-9198kkpct4200@hotmail.com
3202Paul Setter(972) 572-0302psetter@earthlink.net
3204Rebecca Crawford(972) 298-7960rljoyspring@gmail.com
3206Kevin Wall(817) 542-5330precinct3206@gmail.com
3207Kenneth Hollingsworth(972) 742-0964mofuman1@yahoo.com
3210Bob Smilie(972) 283-5561libertyblessings@gmail.com
3211Danee Roedl(972) 298-3006nanandopa@sbcglobal.net
3300Scott McKim(972) 345-2170samrln@att.net
3301Brad Underwood(469) 233-4213btu01@att.net
3302Helen-May Nichols(214)629-5785hmnicholswpm@juno.com
3303Elizabeth Degelia(972) 686-8531ejdegelia@gmail.com
3304Ashley Hutcheson(214) 649-0425ashleyhutcheson02@yahoo.com
3307Dana Pensado(214) 989-5862danapensado@reagan.com
3308Peter Schroer(972) 590-8827peter.precinctchair.3308@outlook.com
3309Mike Holmes(972) 289-4136thmshlms@aol.com
3310Tillie Perkins(214) 532-2163trjperkins@hushmail.com
3312Nmachi Abengowe214-909-5124mabengowe@sbcglobal.net
3316Wendell Combs(972) 222-2912wcombs972@tx.rr.com
3317Justin Murff(214) 458-4579jtmurff@gmail.com
3318Jimmy Shields(972) 222-6066siserv2001@gmail.com
3404Angela Singletary(972) 971-6000swannangela@hotmail.com
3500Michael Slaton214-562-3605mike@slatonfs.com
3601Barry Johnson(214) 957-4421bjunk25@gmail.com
3605Ruthelle Wilson(214) 538-1281ruthelled@sbcglobal.net
3606Stephen Broden(972) 224-7902sebroden@mac.com
3607Chris McNutt(972) 638-7314chris@mcnuttfortexas.com
3608Marian Phillips(972) 965-7515larian_75115@yahoo.com
3940John Stewart(214) 929-5313johnstewart1724@hotmail.com
4002Ray Turnbull(469) 703-4628rayturn@tx.rr.com
4005Ralph Green3152544287severian@pobox.com
4010Marguerite Buccino(214) 351-4072greenmountainboys1772@gmail.com
4011Karen Golden-Irby(214) 357-9962karenkgdesign@aol.com
4015Jarrod Atkinson(469) 360-5358dallasjarrod@gmail.com
4018Mari Woodlief(214) 621-4575mwoodlief@allynmedia.com
4019LuVerda Freeman(972) 464-4722luverdawas@gmail.com
4032James Moyers(214) 528-8723james-a.moyers@sbcglobal.net
4033Murphy Simpson(214) 789-3490murphysmorgan@gmail.com
4050Durhl Caussey(972) 709-1956dcaussey@sbcglobal.net
4060Monty Weddell(214) 330-1635moweddell@gmail.com
4063Donald Weeks(214) 793-3164weeks-d@sbcglobal.net
4075Ramon Acosta214.505.9226xavoacosta@yahoo.com
4079Thomas Watkins(214) 763-0390ptktlblk@me.com
4080Marianne Morris(214) 450-3647mfmorris36@gmail.com
4092Christian Guillot(214) 566-6623guillot016695c@gmail.com
4501Kathryn Monette214-663-6828khjmonette@gmail.com
4502Rodney Durr(972) 642-0646rdurr@att.net
4505Jack Wolfson(972) 898-0085jack.wolfson@yahoo.com
4514Charles Womack(972) 262-1234charliewomack1@yahoo.com
4517Linda Patterson(469) 831-4347patterson2@sbcglobal.net
4521Malcom Chakery(214) 295-5550malcolm@chakery.com
4525Tina Aviles(972) 360-8462tinaaviles@pinkyderm.net
4527Vance Roper(972) 642-7224vanceroper@att.net
4533Rob Paige972-632-9674robpaige@1791.com
4601Crystal Main(469) 767-6948crystaldm18@gmail.com
4606John LaMonica(972) 986-5791jlam1957@gmail.com
4611Bill Read(469) 547-3349b.read@tx.rr.com
4619Joyce Pittman(214) 244-0411jhoward@epicengen.com
4620Ross Owen(972) 438-2804owen1225@verizon.net
4621Edward Riccarde(214) 315-5161cpl_rico@yahoo.com
4622Kelly Paulsen(972) 814-7002kellypaulsen1@icloud.com
4624Emmanuel Lewis(972) 294-9893bostondfw@yahoo.com
4625Elena Blake(214) 213-6368ebblake07@gmail.com
4626Mark Baker(214) 400-8307mark.baker.jr@gmail.com
4627Amy Briggs amybriggs22@gmail.com
4631Ted Cole(972) 255-5181tedhcole@yahoo.com
4634Harold Jenkins cjmaint@aol.com
4635Corley Rinaldi(214) 493-8519corleymp@aol.com
4637Shawn Leigh(972) 571-1957shawn9522@gmail.com
4648Johnny Lopez(972) 257-0769zepol1205@juno.com
4664Teresa Brown(469) 236-2544teresashope@gmail.com