Dallas County Republican Party Precinct Chairs

2016 - 2018 Term

Precinct First Name Last Name Phone Email

1006 Kim Locus 214-349-6959 kim.locus@att.net

1007 Deborah Brown 214-553-0169 deborah@nigelbrown.com

1013 Richard Morgan 214-562-3604 richard@richardmorgan.com

1015 Finch Fulton 251-605-3719 finchfulton@gmail.com

1019 Charlotte Herman 214-826-5794 hcaherman3@aol.com

1020 Ali Sharp 512-771-0777 alinicolesharp@gmail.com

1022 William Waters 214-629-9610 wjwatersmd@yahoo.com

1023 Randy Gregg 214-704-1783 randy.gregg@sbcglobal.net

1028 Janice Fowler 469-920-5736 Janice.Fowler@live.com

1029 Dennis Thrush 214-802-2547 dhthrush@earthlink.net

1032 Patrick Kelly 469-766-2777 pjkesq@gmail.com

1043 Andrea Coker 214-997-3738 andrea.coker@gmail.com

1044 Ray Huebner 214-340-2328 ray@hueb.net

1048 Mary Bosworth 214-450-3031 mary11021@att.net

1050 Brian Flores 214-536-4952 bflores@texasgop.org

1052 George Burke 214-328-9064 geolburke@gmail.com

1054 Ann Teague 214-320-3001 annteague@sbcglobal.net

1057 Leslie Read 972-270-6509 lwread@aol.com

1058 Franklin Redmond 214-579-8521 franklinredmond@outlook.com

1059 Ronda Moreland 214-478-8731

1060 Joe Lovitt 214-763-3398 jmlovitt@yahoo.com

1071 Dr. Ivette Lozano 214-695-5459 lozanomedical@gmail.com

1073 John Wright 214-699-1599 johnwaterswright@gmail.com

1081 Larry Miller 214-321-8618 thedallasmillers@sbcglobal.net

1083 Daniel Mosher 214-381-4339 fmwrite@hotmail.com

1111 Ralph Stinson III 972-286-7421 mrsrlsiii@aol.com

1117 Maurine Dickey 214-415-7946 mdickey123@gmail.com

1120 David Miller 214-803-1978 daviddallasmiller@yahoo.com

1128 Patti Clapp 214-341-0292 pclapp11@yahoo.com

1131 Juliana Martinez 469-583-3114 julsisaid@yahoo.com

1133 Bob Bishop 214-676-3654 bobbishop_1@msn.com

1300 Robert Seward 972-270-9048 misd5@aol.com

1301 Barbara Reese 214-868-3691 babreese@outlook.com

1310 Poppy Airhart 972-270-6973 pairhart@sbcglobal.net

1314 Lonnie Craine 972-880-3345 lonniecraine@att.net

1500 Joe Stephenson 214-725-3393 jestep@alphanautical.com

1501 Chris Davis 469-450-4320 cbdavis75@gmail.com

1504 Nick Weidenkopf 972-480-0309 nick@weidenkopf.net

1701 Wanda Carter 972-276-5308 wandaj1932@gmail.com

1705 Danny Janes 972-276-2473 dannyjanes1@gmail.com

1712 Kristie Baxter 972-816-9969 kristielinn68@gmail.com

1720 Paul Hoffman 972-270-9103 ph4gop@gmail.com

1721 Larry Jeffus 972-686-5698 larry@jeffus.org

1725 Bob Day 972-271-0461 bob.day1@verizon.net

1729 Mark Roberts 972-278-9462 mark.conn@verizon.net

2002 Bill Fisher 972-241-1763 william.s.fisher@gmail.com

2003 Cameron McVay 214-842-0381 woodbridge36@yahoo.com

2005 Jason Ciarochi 214-642-2424 jason@ciarochilaw.com

2006 Mac Smith 214-358-1361 2006dcr@gmail.com

2007 Lori Kircher 214-350-5454 lori@kircherhomes.com

2010 Richard Allen 214-351-3487 r.l.allen@sbcglobal.net

2011 Cindi Castilla ccastilla@sbcglobal.net

2015 Christine Paul 214-563-4034 trishlynx@sbcglobal.net

2016 Aaron Ceder 347-628-0795 ajceder06@gmail.com

2020 John Goren 214-739-3216 appealnow@aol.com

2021 Diane Benjamin 214-215-3604 dianeb18@sbcglobal.net

2022 Matt Patrick matthewgpatrick@aol.com

2023 Virginia Prodan 214-288-5358

2025 Charles Armstrong 214-739-0052 charmstrongjr@gmail.com

2026 Mary Ann Collins 214-363-4807 mcollin7@swbell.net

2027 Jennifer Price 214-998-6202 spunkyjen1077@gmail.com

2029 Cynthia Cathcart 214-288-8088 cafedanielle@gmail.com

2031 Jonathan McKinnon 214-360-9853 mckio@aol.com

2032 Gregory Clements 214-794-1730 gregoryhclements@gmail.com

2033 Joe Wyly 817-808-4480 josephwyly@gmail.com

2034 Nan McGee 214-676-5650 nanmcgee9199@sbcglobal.net

2036 Larry Wainer 214-363-5331 lawrenceaw@sbcglobal.net

2038 Chris Ford 404-924-5953 chrisgford@icloud.com

2039 J.J. Koch 214-738-7611 jjkoch@jjkoch.com

2040 Jeremy Kernodle (214) 753-3476 jeremykernodle@yahoo.com

2041 Dave Darelius 972-248-1243 didmgd@swbell.net

2046 Penny Hajdu 972-239-7947 phajdu@sbcglobal.net

2047 Connie Hutzell 972-386-5227 crisma39@att.net

2049 Darlene Howell 214-773-0240 dhowell12345@gmail.com

2050 Caron Hill 972-934-2630 caronhill@sbcglobal.net

2051 Ronald Knerr 972-234-8514 kristiparker1@hotmail.com

2052 Don Roberts don@ibyte.net

2054 Paul Stewart 214-505-2202 paul@fassocs.com

2055 Jan Mikol 214-727-7233 jan@mikol.us

2056 David Jones 214-883-3056 davidjones2626@yahoo.com

2057 Janet Martin 214-405-4358 j.m.glass@hotmail.com

2058 Lee Gammill 972-679-8737 lee@gammill.us

2061 Roger Pryor rcpryor@juno.com

2064 Susan Fountain 214-566-2425 susanwho@swbell.net

2066 Jane Howell 214-341-0417 rosetrellis@sbcglobal.net

2073 Mel Cyrak 214-321-3211 cyrakm@sbcglobal.net

2200 Sandy McDonough 214-528-3984 sandymcd@sbcglobal.net

2203 Sue Ringle 214-403-9969 suering1@sbcglobal.net

2221 Liz Miller 214-363-5072 lizzardmiller@hotmail.com

2223 Marsha Williams 214-987-2053 mdwms50@gmail.com

2224 James Hairston 214-219-1659 jameshairston@sbcglobal.net

2225 Cindy Holliday 214-686-6382 cindymom1221@yahoo.com

2226 Denise Ringer 214-668-0245 dtringer63@aol.com

2301 Jan Burke 813-340-1474

2303 Brenda Brodrick 214-604-5488 brendabrodrick@gmail.com

2306 Bruce Woody 972-243-5908 j-bwoody@sbcglobal.net

2307 Mike Harrison 972-241-1719 jmdharrison@yahoo.com

2402 Jim Miller 972-242-3744 jwm1430nt@hotmail.com

2404 Max Beasley 972-680-8191 smec_max@yahoo.com

2405 John Mayfield 972-416-2807 jcm58ag1@verizon.net

2406 Matthew Grygar 214-676-0090 m_grygar@hotmail.com

2407 Chad Averett 972-245-9901 averett.chad@gmail.com

2408 Dan Claiborne 469-231-9204 claib.law@verizon.net

2500 Gail Spurlock 972-231-4494 gspurlock@gmail.com

2501 Eddie Dees 214-769-6471 edeesjr@aol.com

2502 Bonnie Wells (972) 699-8020 bonwells@att.net

2503 Darrell Day (214) 272-7449 drrlldy@yahoo.com

2505 Sandra Shadad 972-690-8121 sshadad@att.net

2506 Katherine Thomas 972-567-9997 kathythomas77@aol.com

2507 Brian Marks (972) 680-8122 bmarks56@aol.com

2508 Philip Cook (209) 923-2481 phil@kpac2000.com

2509 Gerald Nichols 972-644-7984 pastorjunglejer@aol.com

2510 Rowell Lubbers (972) 897-5774 rwlubbers@yahoo.com

2511 Ben Nicholson (214) 770-5493 nicholsonbkn@gmail.com

2513 Luann Pehle (972) 235-8509 lp.tex@sbcglobal.net

2514 Gala Partlow (972) 680-0626 galapartlow@me.com

2604 Sharon Kappers (972) 869-6963 skappers3@gmail.com

2700 Barb Stauffer (972) 530-4705 bjbstauffer@yahoo.com

2701 Casey Bingham (936) 537-6633 casey.k.bingham@gmail.com

2702 Maika Rodri (214) 686-9037 mrodri@loyalvets.com

2706 Ronald Smith (972) 495-3203 rjs@eriscapital.com

2707 Jay Pierce

2709 Sue Glover (214) 534-9753 sglover@supatech.net

2711 Bettye Megason 214-725-5874 bkmegason@hotmail.com

2714 Solomon Philip (206) 779-8978 solomonbphilip@gmail.com

2715 Joline Tate (972) 495-3299 jmtate816@verizon.net

2801 Davideen Demske (972) 462-8086 demske@verizon.net

2802 Thomas Burrows 469-549-0131 thomas.burrows.1957@gmail.com

2803 Kit Whitehill 972-393-4123 kbwhitehill@gmail.com

2804 Mike Wilcox 972-786-3978 mwilcox1@ieee.org

2805 Bill Hurlbert (214) 212-5173 bhurlbert@gmail.com

2806 Scott Spray 214-277-2074 scott.spray@gmail.com

2807 Davin Bernstein 214-393-9309 davinbern@gmail.com

2808 David Jenkins 972-304-8311 david@coppellgop.org

2900 Lola Hurt 214-675-8169 lola.hurt@att.net

2901 David Lowe 469-955-6710 davidolowe1@yahoo.com

2903 Anthony Beringer 479-200-7399 tjberinger@gmail.com

2922 Pauline Dedrick 972-475-9863 pau1ined@yahoo.com

2923 Sam Walker 469-955-3158 sammywalker76olimpian@yahoo.com

2924 Peter Smith 214-607-4611 peter.s.smith43@gmail.com

2927 Barbara Millward 972-463-0079 precinct2927@gmail.com

2929 Kent Manton (903) 268-6931 kent.m@reagan.com

3016 Hansel von Quenzer (214) 830-8545 hvquenzer@gmail.com

3053 Anna Nelson (972) 709-7357 nelson2487@sbcglobal.net

3055 Taft Thompson 202-486-0968 taftdt@gmail.com

3078 Chuck Henne (972) 709-6557 chuckhenne@juno.com

3083 Eugene Ralph (972) 557-2549 sterlin580@aol.com

3100 Marilyn Little (214) 914-5486 mar1lynl@swbell.net

3104 Brian Homoleski (214) 450-6808 bhtechie@hotmail.com

3108 Carolyn Ogden carolyntogden@gmail.com

3109 Rick Cook (469) 371-8691 rick@sd23texas.org

3200 Kay Kamm (214) 212-9198 kkpct4200@hotmail.com

3202 Paul Setter (972) 572-0302 psetter@earthlink.net

3204 Rebecca Crawford 972-298-7960 rljoyspring@gmail.com

3206 Kevin Wall 817-542-5330 nathanwall85@gmail.com

3207 Kenneth Hollingsworth 972-742-0964 mofuman1@yahoo.com

3210 Bob Smilie 972-283-5561 libertyblessings@gmail.com

3211 Danee Roedl (972) 298-3006 nanandopa@sbcglobal.net

3300 Scott McKim (972) 345-2170 samrln@att.net

3301 Brad Underwood (469) 233-4213 btu01@att.net

3302 Helen-May Nichols 214-629-5785 hmnicholswpm@juno.com

3303 Elizabeth Degelia 972-686-8531 ejdegelia@gmail.com

3304 Ashley Hutcheson (214) 649-0425 ashleyhutcheson02@yahoo.com

3307 Dana Pensado (214) 989-5862 danapensado@reagan.com

3308 Peter Schroer 972-288-1114 peter.precinctchair.3308@outlook.com

3309 Mike Holmes 972-289-4136 thmshlms@aol.com

3310 Tillie Perkins (214) 532-2163 tmrjep@gmail.com

3316 Wendell Combs 972-222-2912 wcombs972@tx.rr.com

3318 Jimmy Shields (972) 222-6066 siserv2001@gmail.com

3404 Angela Singletary (972) 971-6000 swannangela@hotmail.com

3500 Michael Slaton (972) 203-1847 mike@slatonfs.com

3601 Barry Johnson (214) 957-4421 bjunk25@gmail.com

3605 Ruthelle Wilson (214) 538-1281 ruthelled@sbcglobal.net

3606 Stephen Broden 972-224-7902 stephenbroden1@sbcglobal.net

3607 Chris McNutt (972) 638-7314 chris@mcnuttfortexas.com

3608 Marian Phillips (972) 230-3632 larian_75115@yahoo.com

3940 John Stewart 972-842-5356 johnstewart1724@hotmail.com

4002 Ray Turnbull 214-353-9474 rayturn@tx.rr.com

4005 Ralph Green 4010 Marguerite Buccino (214) 351-4072

4011 Karen Golden-Irby (214) 357-9962 karenkgdesign@aol.com

4015 Jarrod Atkinson (469) 360-5358 dallasjarrod@gmail.com

4019 LuVerda Freeman 972-464-4722 luverdawas@gmail.com

4032 James Moyers 214-528-8723 james-a.moyers@sbcglobal.net

4033 Murphy Simpson (214) 789-3490 murphysmorgan@gmail.com

4050 Durhl Caussey (972) 709-1956 dcaussey@sbcglobal.net

4060 Monty Weddell (214) 330-1635 moweddell@gmail.com

4079 Thomas Watkins 214-763-0390 ptktlblk@me.com

4092 Christian Guillot (214) 566-6623 guillot016695c@gmail.com

4501 Kathryn Monette 214-663-6828 khjmonette@gmail.com

4502 Rodney Durr (972) 642-0646 rdurr@att.net

4505 Jack Wolfson 972-898-0085 jack.wolfson@yahoo.com

4514 Charles Womack 972-262-1234 charliewomack1@yahoo.com

4517 Linda Patterson (469) 831-4347 patterson2@sbcglobal.net

4521 Malcom Chakery 214-295-5550 malcolm@chakery.com

4525 Tina Aviles (972) 360-8462 tinaaviles@pinkyderm.net

4527 Vance Roper (972) 642-7224 vanceroper@att.net

4533 Rob Paige 972-632-9674 robpaige@1791.com

4601 Crystal Main 469-767-6948 crystaldm18@gmai.com

4606 John LaMonica 972-986-5791 jlam1957@gmail.com

4611 Bill Read (469) 547-3349 b.read@tx.rr.com

4619 Joyce Pittman (214) 244-0411 jhoward@epicengen.com

4620 Ross Owen 972-438-2804 owen1225@verizon.net

4622 Kelly Paulsen 972-252-1502 kellypaulsen1@icloud.com

4624 Emmanuel Lewis (972) 294-9893 bostondfw@yahoo.com

4625 Elena Blake ebblake07@gmail.com

4626 Mark Baker 214-400-8307 mark.baker.jr@gmail.com

4627 Amy Briggs amybriggs22@gmail.com

4631 Ted Cole (972) 255-5181 tedhcole@yahoo.com

4634 Harold Jenkins cjmaint@aol.com

4635 Corley Rinaldi (214) 493-8519 corleymp@aol.com

4648 Johnny Lopez (972) 257-0769 zepol1205@juno.com

4664 Teresa Brown 972-969-1770 teresashope@gmail.com