Dallas County Republican Party Precinct Chairs

2016 - 2018 Term

Find Your Precinct Chair:

Map provided by January Advisors.
PCTNamePhoneEmail
1006 Kim Locus (214) 349-6959 kim.locus@att.net
1007 Deborah Brown (214) 553-0169 deborah@nigelbrown.com
1012 Joel Brown (254) 722-9182 joel@joelbrownco.com
1013 Richard Morgan (214) 562-3604 richard@richardmorgan.com
1014 Steven Rayshell (972) 800-9875 steven.rayshell@gmail.com
1019 Charlotte Herman (214) 826-5794 hcaherman3@aol.com
1020 Ali Sharp (512) 771-0777 alinicolesharp@gmail.com
1022 William Waters (214) 629-9610 wjwatersmd@yahoo.com
1023 Randy Gregg (214) 704-1783 randy.gregg@sbcglobal.net
1028 Janice Fowler (469) 920-5736 Janice.Fowler@live.com
1029 Dennis Thrush 214-802-2547 dhthrush@earthlink.net
1030 James Carter (817) 713-2235 jameswcarter@hotmail.com
1032 Patrick Kelly (469) 766-2777 pjkesq@gmail.com
1043 Andrea Coker (214) 997-3738 andrea.coker@gmail.com
1048 Mary Bosworth (214) 450-3031 mary11021@att.net
1050 Brian Flores (214) 435-4947 bflores1050@gmail.com
1052 George Burke (214) 328-9064 geolburke@gmail.com
1054 Ann Teague (214) 320-3001 annteague@sbcglobal.net
1057 Leslie Read (972) 270-6509 lwread@aol.com
1058 Franklin Redmond 214-579-8521 franklinredmond@outlook.com
1059 Ronda Moreland 214-478-8731
1060 Joe Lovitt 214-763-3398 jmlovitt@yahoo.com
1071 Dr. Ivette Lozano 214-695-5459 lozanomedical@gmail.com
1073 John Wright (214) 699-1599 johnwaterswright@gmail.com
1081 Larry Miller (214) 321-8618 thedallasmillers@sbcglobal.net
1083 Daniel Mosher (214) 381-4339 fmwrite@hotmail.com
1111 Ralph Stinson III (972) 286-7421 mrsrlsiii@aol.com
1117 Maurine Dickey (214) 415-7946 mdickey123@gmail.com
1128 Patti Clapp (214) 341-0292 pclapp11@yahoo.com
1131 Juliana Martinez 469-583-3114 julsisaid@yahoo.com
1133 Bob Bishop (214) 676-3654 bobbishop_1@msn.com
1300 Robert Seward (972) 270-9048 misd5@aol.com
1301 Barbara Reese (972) 278-7276 barbara.reese@house.texas.gov
1302 Russell Johnson (469) 441-5572 rej.teacher@gmail.com
1310 Poppy Airhart (972) 270-6973 pairhart@sbcglobal.net
1314 Lonnie Craine (972) 880-3345 lonniecraine@att.net
1500 Joe Stephenson 214-725-3393 jestep@alphanautical.com
1501 Chris Davis 469-450-4320 cbdavis75@gmail.com
1502 Ernie Eberle (972) 235-2071 ebebtexas@gmail.com
1504 Nick Weidenkopf (972) 480-0309 nick@weidenkopf.net
1701 Wanda Carter 972-276-5308 wandaj1932@gmail.com
1702 James Cahill 972.762.1369 cahilljac@verizon.net
1705 Danny Janes (972) 276-2473 dannyjanes1@gmail.com
1711 Eric Stuyvesant (214) 901-0223 ericdstuyvesant@gmail.com
1714 Michael Landers (214) 336-2818 michaelmlanders@yahoo.com
1718 Joseph Quinones (214) 694-7284 jsphbq@gmail.com
1720 Paul Hoffman (469) 729-4756 ph4gop@gmail.com
1721 Larry Jeffus (972) 686-5698 larry@jeffus.org
1725 Bob Day (972) 271-0461 bob.day1@verizon.net
1729 Mark Roberts (972) 278-9462 mark.conn@verizon.net
2003 Cameron McVay 214-842-0381 woodbridge36@yahoo.com
2005 Jason Ciarochi 214-642-2424 jason@ciarochilaw.com
2006 Mac Smith (214) 358-1361 2006dcr@gmail.com
2007 Lori Kircher (214) 350-5454 lori@kircherhomes.com
2008 Caroline Austin (214) 502-9640 austincaroline@sbcglobal.net
2009 Josh Parker (512) 415-9276 j.c.parker@msn.com
2010 Richard Allen (214) 351-3487 r.l.allen@sbcglobal.net
2011 Cindi Castilla (214) 282-6132 precinct2011@gmail.com
2015 Christine Paul (214) 563-4034 trishlynx@sbcglobal.net
2016 Aaron Ceder 347-628-0795 ajceder06@gmail.com
2020 John Goren (214) 739-3216 appealnow@aol.com
2021 Diane Benjamin 214-215-3604 dianeb18@sbcglobal.net
2022 Matt Patrick matthewgpatrick@aol.com
2023 Virginia Prodan 214-288-5358 VirginiaProdanSD16@gmail.com
2024 Sandy Ammons (214) 704-8489 sandyammons@tx.rr.com
2025 Charles Armstrong (214) 739-0052 charmstrongjr@gmail.com
2026 Mary Ann Collins (214) 363-4807 mcollin7@swbell.net
2027 Jennifer Price 214-998-6202 spunkyjen1077@gmail.com
2029 Cynthia Cathcart 214-288-8088 cafedanielle@gmail.com
2031 Jonathan McKinnon (214) 360-9853 mckio@aol.com
2032 Gregory Clements 214-794-1730 gregoryhclements@gmail.com
2033 Joe Wyly 817-808-4480 josephwyly@gmail.com
2034 Nan McGee 214-676-5650 nanmcgee9199@sbcglobal.net
2036 Larry Wainer (214) 363-5331 lawrenceaw@sbcglobal.net
2038 Chris Ford (404) 924-5953 chrisgford@icloud.com
2039 J.J. Koch 214-738-7611 jjkoch@jjkoch.com
2040 Jeremy Kernodle (214) 753-3476 jeremykernodle@yahoo.com
2041 Dave Darelius (972) 248-1243 didmgd@swbell.net
2046 Penny Hajdu (972) 239-7947 phajdu@sbcglobal.net
2047 Connie Hutzell 972-386-5227 crisma39@att.net
2048 Shannon Warren (817) 797-4076 scoutman57@gmail.com
2049 Darlene Howell 214-773-0240 dhowell12345@gmail.com
2050 Caron Hill (972) 934-2630 caronhill@sbcglobal.net
2051 Ronald Knerr (972) 234-8514 kristiparker1@hotmail.com
2052 Don Roberts (972) 644-7525 don@ibyte.net
2054 Paul Stewart (214) 505-2202 paul@fassocs.com
2055 Jan Mikol (214) 727-7233 jan@mikol.us
2056 David Jones (214) 883-3056 davidjones2626@yahoo.com
2057 Janet Martin (214) 405-4358 j.m.glass@hotmail.com
2058 Lee Gammill 972-679-8737 lee@gammill.us
2061 Roger Pryor 214-340-5500 rcpryor@juno.com
2064 Susan Fountain 214-566-2425 susanwho@swbell.net
2069 Dan Pickens (972) 974-0449 pickens@ti.com
2073 Mel Cyrak (214) 321-3211 cyrakm@sbcglobal.net
2200 Sandy McDonough (214) 528-3984 sandymcd@sbcglobal.net
2203 Sue Ringle 214-403-9969 suering1@sbcglobal.net
2221 Liz Miller (214) 641-2300 lizzardmiller@hotmail.com
2223 Marsha Williams (214) 987-2053 mdwms50@gmail.com
2224 James Hairston (214) 219-1659 jameshairston@sbcglobal.net
2225 Cindy Holliday 214-686-6382 cindymom1221@yahoo.com
2226 Denise Ringer 214-668-0245 dtringer63@aol.com
2301 Jan Burke 813-340-1474 lca042307@aol.com
2303 Brenda Brodrick 214-604-5488 brendabrodrick@gmail.com
2306 Bruce Woody (972) 243-5908 j-bwoody@sbcglobal.net
2307 Mike Harrison (972) 241-1719 jmdharrison@yahoo.com
2402 Jim Miller (972) 242-3744 jwm1430nt@hotmail.com
2405 John Mayfield (972) 841-6223 jcm58ag1@verizon.net
2406 Matthew Grygar (214) 676-0090 m_grygar@hotmail.com
2407 Chad Averett (972) 245-9901 averett.chad@gmail.com
2408 Dan Claiborne (469) 231-9204 claib.law@verizon.net
2410 Daniel Davidson (469) 347-0348 daniel.davidson0@icloud.com
2500 Gail Spurlock (972) 231-4494 gspurlock@gmail.com
2501 Eddie Dees 214-769-6471 edeesjr@aol.com
2502 Bonnie Wells (972) 699-8020 bonwells@att.net
2503 Darrell Day (214) 272-7449 drrlldy@yahoo.com
2504 Max Beasley (972) 680-8191 smec_max@yahoo.com
2505 Sandra Shahdad (972) 690-8121 sshahdad@att.net
2506 Katherine Thomas (972) 567-9997 kathythomas77@aol.com
2507 Brian Marks (972) 680-8122 bmarks56@aol.com
2509 Gerald Nichols (972) 644-7984 pastorjunglejer@aol.com
2510 Rowell Lubbers (972) 897-5774 rwlubbers@yahoo.com
2511 Ben Nicholson (214) 770-5493 nicholsonbkn@gmail.com
2513 Luann Pehle (972) 235-8509 lp.tex@sbcglobal.net
2514 Gala Partlow (972) 680-0626 galapartlow@me.com
2604 Sharon Kappers (972) 869-6963 skappers3@gmail.com
2700 Barb Stauffer (214) 497-6412 bjbstauffer@yahoo.com
2701 Casey Bingham (936) 537-6633 casey.k.bingham@gmail.com
2702 Maika Rodri (214) 686-9037 mrodri@loyalvets.com
2706 Ronald Smith (972) 495-3203 rjs@eriscapital.com
2707 Jay Pierce jaypierce1940@gmail.com
christamcdonald@verizon.com
2711 Bettye Megason (214) 725-5874 bkmegason@hotmail.com
2713 John Lively (972) 278-5387 livelyj@msn.com
2714 Solomon Philip (206) 779-8978 solomonbphilip@gmail.com
2715 Joline Tate (972) 495-3299 jmtate816@verizon.net
2801 Davideen Demske (972) 462-8086 demske@verizon.net
2802 Thomas Burrows (469) 549-0131 thomas.burrows.1957@gmail.com
2803 Kit Whitehill (214) 755-9670 kbwhitehill@gmail.com
2804 Mike Wilcox (972) 786-3978 mwilcox1@ieee.org
2805 Bill Hurlbert (214) 721-1318 bhurlbert@gmail.com
2806 Scott Spray (214) 277-2074 scott.spray@gmail.com
2807 Davin Bernstein (214) 717-1557 davinbern@gmail.com
2808 David Jenkins (972) 304-8311 david@coppellgop.org
2809 Terry Laughlin (214) 536-7550 terrylaughlin5@gmail.com
2900 Lola Hurt (214) 675-8169 lola.hurt@att.net
2901 David Lowe (469) 955-6710 david@dallasrepublican.org
2922 Pauline Dedrick (972) 475-9863 pau1ined@yahoo.com
2923 Sam Walker (469) 955-3158 sammywalker76olimpian@yahoo.com
2924 Peter Smith (214) 728-4133 peter.s.smith43@gmail.com
2925 Terry Sumner (214) 924-2700 terry@sumner-realty.com
2927 Barbara Millward (972) 463-0079 precinct2927@gmail.com
2928 Nino Parco 972.740.7182 ninoparco@gmail.com
2929 Kent Manton (903) 268-6931 kent.m@reagan.com
3006 Collene Goldman 469.503.3636 precinct3006@gmail.com
3016 Hansel von Quenzer (214) 830-8545 hvquenzer@gmail.com
3053 Anna Nelson (972) 709-7357 nelson2487@sbcglobal.net
3055 Taft Thompson (202) 486-0968 taftdt@gmail.com
3077 Evan Sara 319.321.6449 evanjsara@gmail.com
3078 Chuck Henne (972) 709-6557 calebconnect7@gmail.com
3080 Charles Lingerfelt (972) 533-3804 charles.lingerfelt@gmail.com
3083 Eugene Ralph (972) 557-2549 sterlin580@aol.com
3100 Marilyn Little (214) 914-5486 mar1lynl@swbell.net
3103 Catherina Smith (469) 337-2050 davcat7@sbcglobal.net
3104 Brian Homoleski (214) 450-6808 bhtechie@hotmail.com
3105 Dennis Brock (214) 232-4380 dbrock8979@aol.com
3108 Carolyn Ogden carolyntogden@gmail.com
3109 Rick Cook (469) 371-8691 rick@sd23texas.org
3200 Kay Kamm (214) 212-9198 kkpct4200@hotmail.com
3202 Paul Setter (972) 572-0302 psetter@earthlink.net
3204 Rebecca Crawford (972) 298-7960 rljoyspring@gmail.com
3206 Kevin Wall (817) 542-5330 precinct3206@gmail.com
3207 Kenneth Hollingsworth (972) 742-0964 mofuman1@yahoo.com
3210 Bob Smilie (972) 283-5561 libertyblessings@gmail.com
3211 Danee Roedl (972) 298-3006 nanandopa@sbcglobal.net
3300 Scott McKim (972) 345-2170 samrln@att.net
3301 Brad Underwood (469) 233-4213 btu01@att.net
3302 Helen-May Nichols (214)629-5785 hmnicholswpm@juno.com
3303 Elizabeth Degelia (972) 686-8531 ejdegelia@gmail.com
3304 Ashley Hutcheson (214) 649-0425 ashleyhutcheson02@yahoo.com
3307 Dana Pensado (214) 989-5862 danapensado@reagan.com
3308 Peter Schroer (972) 590-8827 peter.precinctchair.3308@outlook.com
3309 Mike Holmes (972) 289-4136 thmshlms@aol.com
3310 Tillie Perkins (214) 532-2163 trjperkins@hushmail.com
3312 Nmachi Abengowe (214) 909-5124 mabengowe@sbcglobal.net
3316 Wendell Combs (972) 222-2912 wcombs972@tx.rr.com
3318 Jimmy Shields (972) 222-6066 siserv2001@gmail.com
3404 Angela Singletary (972) 971-6000 swannangela@hotmail.com
3500 Michael Slaton (972) 203-1847 mike@slatonfs.com
3601 Barry Johnson (214) 957-4421 bjunk25@gmail.com
3605 Ruthelle Wilson (214) 538-1281 ruthelled@sbcglobal.net
3606 Stephen Broden (972) 224-7902 sebroden@mac.com
3607 Chris McNutt (972) 638-7314 chris@mcnuttfortexas.com
3608 Marian Phillips (972) 965-7515 larian_75115@yahoo.com
3940 John Stewart (214) 929-5313 johnstewart1724@hotmail.com
4002 Ray Turnbull (469) 703-4628 rayturn@tx.rr.com
4005 Ralph Green
4010 Marguerite Buccino (214) 351-4072
4011 Karen Golden-Irby (214) 357-9962 karenkgdesign@aol.com
4015 Jarrod Atkinson (469) 360-5358 dallasjarrod@gmail.com
4019 LuVerda Freeman (972) 464-4722 luverdawas@gmail.com
4032 James Moyers (214) 528-8723 james-a.moyers@sbcglobal.net
4033 Murphy Simpson (214) 789-3490 murphysmorgan@gmail.com
4050 Durhl Caussey (972) 709-1956 dcaussey@sbcglobal.net
4060 Monty Weddell (214) 330-1635 moweddell@gmail.com
4063 Donald Weeks (214) 793-3164 weeks-d@sbcglobal.net
4075 Ramon Acosta 214.505.9226 xavoacosta@yahoo.com
4079 Thomas Watkins (214) 763-0390 ptktlblk@me.com
4092 Christian Guillot (214) 566-6623 guillot016695c@gmail.com
4501 Kathryn Monette 214-663-6828 khjmonette@gmail.com
4502 Rodney Durr (972) 642-0646 rdurr@att.net
4505 Jack Wolfson (972) 898-0085 jack.wolfson@yahoo.com
4514 Charles Womack (972) 262-1234 charliewomack1@yahoo.com
4517 Linda Patterson (469) 831-4347 patterson2@sbcglobal.net
4521 Malcom Chakery (214) 295-5550 malcolm@chakery.com
4525 Tina Aviles (972) 360-8462 tinaaviles@pinkyderm.net
4527 Vance Roper (972) 642-7224 vanceroper@att.net
4533 Rob Paige 972-632-9674 robpaige@1791.com
4601 Crystal Main (469) 767-6948 crystaldm18@gmail.com
4606 John LaMonica (972) 986-5791 jlam1957@gmail.com
4611 Bill Read (469) 547-3349 b.read@tx.rr.com
4619 Joyce Pittman (214) 244-0411 jhoward@epicengen.com
4620 Ross Owen (972) 438-2804 owen1225@verizon.net
4621 Edward Riccarde (214) 315-5161 cpl_rico@yahoo.com
4622 Kelly Paulsen (972) 814-7002 kellypaulsen1@icloud.com
4624 Emmanuel Lewis (972) 294-9893 bostondfw@yahoo.com
4625 Elena Blake (214) 213-6368 ebblake07@gmail.com
4626 Mark Baker (214) 400-8307 mark.baker.jr@gmail.com
4627 Amy Briggs amybriggs22@gmail.com
4631 Ted Cole (972) 255-5181 tedhcole@yahoo.com
4634 Harold Jenkins (972) 399-7701 cjmaint@aol.com
4635 Corley Rinaldi (214) 493-8519 corleymp@aol.com
4637 Shawn Leigh (972) 571-1957 shawn9522@gmail.com
4648 Johnny Lopez (972) 257-0769 zepol1205@juno.com
4664 Teresa Brown (469) 236-2544 teresashope@gmail.com