Dallas County Republican Party Precinct Chairs

2016 - 2018 Term

PCT  First Name Last NamePhoneEmail

1006 Kim Locus (214) 349-6959kim.locus@att.net

1007 Deborah Brown (214) 553-0169deborah@nigelbrown.com

1013 Richard Morgan (214) 562-3604richard@richardmorgan.com

1014 Steven Rayshell (972) 800-9875steven.rayshell@gmail.com

1019 Charlotte Herman (214) 826-5794hcaherman3@aol.com

1020 Ali Sharp(512) 771-0777alinicolesharp@gmail.com

1022 William Waters (214) 629-9610 wjwatersmd@yahoo.com

1023 Randy Gregg (214) 704-1783 randy.gregg@sbcglobal.net

1028 Janice Fowler (469) 920-5736 Janice.Fowler@live.com

1029 Dennis Thrush (214) 802-2547 dhthrush@earthlink.net

1030 James Carter (817) 713-2235 jameswcarter@hotmail.com

1032 Patrick Kelly (315) 254-4286 pjkesq@gmail.com

1043 Andrea Coker (214) 997-3738 andrea.coker@gmail.com

1048 Mary Bosworth (214) 450-3031 mary11021@att.net

1050 Brian Flores (214) 435-4947 brian.j.flores@gmail.com

1052 George Burke (214) 328-9064 geolburke@gmail.com

1054 Ann Teague (214) 320-3001 annteague@sbcglobal.net

1057 Leslie Read (972) 270-6509 lwread@aol.com

1058 Franklin Redmond (214) 579-8521 franklinredmond@outlook.com

1059 Ronda Moreland (214) 478-8731

1060 Joe Lovitt (214) 763-3398 jmlovitt@yahoo.com

1071 Dr. Ivette Lozano (214) 695-5459 lozanomedical@gmail.com

1073 John Wright (214) 699-1599 johnwaterswright@gmail.com

1081 Larry Miller (214) 321-8618 thedallasmillers@sbcglobal.net

1083 Daniel Mosher (214) 381-4339 fmwrite@hotmail.com

1111 Ralph Stinson III (972) 286-7421 mrsrlsiii@aol.com

1117 Maurine Dickey (214) 415-7946 mdickey123@gmail.com

1128 Patti Clapp(214) 341-0292 pclapp11@yahoo.com

1131 Juliana Martinez (469) 583-3114 julsisaid@yahoo.com

1133 Bob Bishop(214) 676-3654 bobbishop_1@msn.com

1300 Robert Seward (972) 270-9048 misd5@aol.com

1301 Barbara Reese (214) 868-3691 babreese@outlook.com

1302 Russell Johnson (469) 441-5572 rej.teacher@gmail.com

1310 Poppy Airhart (972) 270-6973 pairhart@sbcglobal.net

1314 Lonnie Craine (972) 880-3345 lonniecraine@att.net

1500 Joe Stephenson (214) 725-3393 jestep@alphanautical.com

1501 Chris Davis (469) 450-4320 cbdavis75@gmail.com

1502 Ernie Eberle (972) 235-2071 ebebtexas@gmail.com

1504 Nick Weidenkopf (972) 480-0309 nick@weidenkopf.net

1701 Wanda Carter (972) 276-5308 wandaj1932@gmail.com

1705 Danny Janes (972) 276-2473 dannyjanes1@gmail.com

1711 Eric Stuyvesant (214) 901-0223 ericdstuyvesant@gmail.com

2920 Kristie Baxter (972) 816-9969 kristielinn68@gmail.com

1714 Michael Landers (214) 336-2818 michaelmlanders@yahoo.com

1720 Paul Hoffman (469) 729-4756 ph4gop@gmail.com

1721 Larry Jeffus (972) 686-5698 larry@jeffus.org

1725 Bob Day (972) 271-0461 bob.day1@verizon.net

1729 Mark Roberts (972) 278-9462 mark.conn@verizon.net

2002 Bill Fisher (972) 241-1763 william.s.fisher@gmail.com

2003 Cameron McVay (214) 842-0381 woodbridge36@yahoo.com

2005 Jason Ciarochi (214) 642-2424 jason@ciarochilaw.com

2006 Mac Smith (214) 358-13612006 dcr@gmail.com

2007 Lori Kircher (214) 350-5454 lori@kircherhomes.com

2010 Richard Allen (214) 351-3487 r.l.allen@sbcglobal.net

2011 Cindi Castilla precinct2011@gmail.com

2015 Christine Paul (214) 563-4034 trishlynx@sbcglobal.net

2016 Aaron Ceder (347) 628-0795 ajceder06@gmail.com

2020 John Goren (214) 739-3216 appealnow@aol.com

2021 Diane Benjamin dianeb18@sbcglobal.net

2022 Matt Patrick matthewgpatrick@aol.com

2023 Virginia Prodan (214) 288-5358 VirginiaProdanSD16@gmail.com

2025 Charles Armstrong (214) 739-0052 charmstrongjr@gmail.com

2026 Mary Ann Collins (214) 363-4807 mcollin7@swbell.net

2027 Jennifer Price (214) 998-6202 spunkyjen1077@gmail.com

2029 Cynthia Cathcart (214) 288-8088 cafedanielle@gmail.com

2031 Jonathan McKinnon (214) 360-9853 mckio@aol.com

2032 Gregory Clements (214) 794-1730 gregoryhclements@gmail.com

2033 Joe Wyly (817) 808-4480 josephwyly@gmail.com

2034 Nan McGee (214) 676)-5650 nanmcgee9199@sbcglobal.net

2036 Larry Wainer (214) 363-5331 lawrenceaw@sbcglobal.net

2038 Chris Ford (404) 924-5953 chrisgford@icloud.com

2039 J.J. Koch (214) 738-7611 jjkoch@jjkoch.com

2040 Jeremy Kernodle (214) 753-3476 jeremykernodle@yahoo.com

2041 Dave Darelius (972) 248-1243 didmgd@swbell.net

2046 Penny Hajdu (972) 239-7947 phajdu@sbcglobal.net

2047 Connie Hutzell (972) 386-5227 crisma39@att.net

2049 Darlene Howell (214) 773-0240 dhowell12345@gmail.com

2050 Caron Hill(972) 934-2630 caronhill@sbcglobal.net

2051 Ronald Knerr (972) 234-8514 kristiparker1@hotmail.com

2052 Don Roberts (972) 644-7525 don@ibyte.net

2054 Paul Stewart (214) 505-2202 paul@fassocs.com

2055 Jan Mikol (214) 727-7233 jan@mikol.us

2056 David Jones (214) 883-3056 davidjones2626@yahoo.com

2057 Janet Martin (214) 405-4358 j.m.glass@hotmail.com

2058 Lee Gammill (972) 679-8737 lee@gammill.us

2061 Roger Pryor rcpryor@juno.com

2064 Susan Fountain (214) 566-2425 susanwho@swbell.net

2066 Jane Howell (214) 341-0417 rosetrellis@sbcglobal.net

2069 Dan Pickens (972) 974-0449 pickens@ti.com

2073 Mel Cyrak (214) 321-3211 cyrakm@sbcglobal.net

2200 Sandy McDonough (214) 528-3984 sandymcd@sbcglobal.net

2203 Sue Ringle (214) 403-9969 suering1@sbcglobal.net

2221 Liz Miller (214) 641-2300 lizzardmiller@hotmail.com

2223 Marsha Williams (214) 987-2053 mdwms50@gmail.com

2224 James Hairston (214) 219-1659 jameshairston@sbcglobal.net

2225 Cindy Holliday (214) 686-6382 cindymom1221@yahoo.com

2226 Denise Ringer (214) 668-0245 dtringer63@aol.com

2301 Jan Burke (813) 340-1474 lca042307@aol.com

2303 Brenda Brodrick (214) 604-5488 brendabrodrick@gmail.com

2305 Glenn Douglass (214) 649-9105 douglass44@aol.com

2306 Bruce Woody (972) 243-5908 j-bwoody@sbcglobal.net

2307 Mike Harrison (972) 241-1719 jmdharrison@yahoo.com

2402 Jim Miller (972) 242-3744 jwm1430nt@hotmail.com

2405 John Mayfield (972) 841-6223 jcm58ag1@verizon.net

2406 Matthew Grygar (214) 676-0090 m_grygar@hotmail.com

2407 Chad Averett (972) 245-9901 averett.chad@gmail.com

2408 Dan Claiborne (469) 231-9204 claib.law@verizon.net

2500 Gail Spurlock (972) 231-4494 gspurlock@gmail.com

2501 Eddie Dees (214) 769-6471 edeesjr@aol.com

2502 Bonnie Wells (972) 699-8020 bonwells@att.net

2503 Darrell Day (214) 272-7449 drrlldy@yahoo.com

2504 Max Beasley (972) 680-8191 smec_max@yahoo.com

2505 Sandra Shadad (972) 690-8121 sshadad@att.net

2506 Katherine Thomas (972) 567-9997 kathythomas77@aol.com

2507 Brian Marks (972) 680-8122 bmarks56@aol.com

2508 Philip Cook (209) 923-2481 phil@kpac2000.com

2509 Gerald Nichols (972) 644-7984 pastorjunglejer@aol.com

2510 Rowell Lubbers (972) 897-5774 rwlubbers@yahoo.com

2511 Ben Nicholson (214) 770-5493 nicholsonbkn@gmail.com

2513 Luann Pehle (972) 235-8509 lp.tex@sbcglobal.net

2514 Gala Partlow (972) 680-0626 galapartlow@me.com

2604 Sharon Kappers (972) 869-6963 skappers3@gmail.com

2700 Barb Stauffer (214) 497-6412 bjbstauffer@yahoo.com

2701 Casey Bingham (936) 537-6633 casey.k.bingham@gmail.com

2702 Maika Rodri (214) 686-9037 mrodri@loyalvets.com

2706 Ronald Smith (972) 495-3203 rjs@eriscapital.com

2707 Jay Pierce

2711 Bettye Megason (214) 725-5874 bkmegason@hotmail.com

2714 Solomon Philip (206) 779-8978 solomonbphilip@gmail.com

2715 Joline Tate (972) 741-0000

2801 Davideen Demske (972) 462-8086 demske@verizon.net

2802 Thomas Burrows (469) 549-0131 thomas.burrows.1957@gmail.com

2803 Kit Whitehill (214) 755-9670 kbwhitehill@gmail.com

2804 Mike Wilcox (972) 786-3978m wilcox1@ieee.org

2805 Bill Hurlbert (214) 212-5173 bhurlbert@gmail.com

2806 Scott Spray (214) 277-2074 scott.spray@gmail.com

2807 Davin Bernstein (214) 717-1557 davinbern@gmail.com

2808 David Jenkins (972) 304-8311 david@coppellgop.org

2900 Lola Hurt (214) 675-8169 lola.hurt@att.net

2901 David Lowe (469) 955-6710 davidolowe1@yahoo.com

2903 Anthony Beringer (479) 200-7399 tjberinger@gmail.com

2922 Pauline Dedrick (972) 475-9863 pau1ined@yahoo.com

2923 Sam Walker (469) 955-3158 sammywalker76olimpian@yahoo.com

2924 Peter Smith (214) 728-4133 peter.s.smith43@gmail.com

2927 Barbara Millward (972) 463-0079 precinct2927@gmail.com

2929 Kent Manton (903) 268-6931 kent.m@reagan.com

3016 Hansel von Quenzer (214) 830-8545 hvquenzer@gmail.com

3053 Anna Nelson (972) 709-7357 nelson2487@sbcglobal.net

3078 Chuck Henne (972) 709-6557 calebconnect7@gmail.com

3083 Eugene Ralph (972) 557-2549 sterlin580@aol.com

3100 Marilyn Little (214) 914-5486 mar1lynl@swbell.net

3104 Brian Homoleski (214) 450-6808 bhtechie@hotmail.com

3105 Dennis Brock (314) 232-4380 dbrock8979@aol.com

3108 Carolyn Ogden carolyntogden@gmail.com

3109 Rick Cook (469) 371-8691 rick@sd23texas.org

3200 Kay Kamm (214) 212-9198 kkpct4200@hotmail.com

3202 Paul Setter (972) 572-0302 psetter@earthlink.net

3204 Rebecca Crawford (972) 298-7960 rljoyspring@gmail.com

3206 Kevin Wall (817) 542-5330 precinct3206@gmail.com

3207 Kenneth Hollingsworth (972) 742-0964 mofuman1@yahoo.com

3210 Bob Smilie (972) 283-5561 libertyblessings@gmail.com

3211 Danee Roedl (972) 298-3006 nanandopa@sbcglobal.net

3300 Scott McKim (972) 345-2170 samrln@att.net

3301 Brad Underwood (469) 233-4213 btu01@att.net

3302 Helen-May Nichols (214)629-5785 hmnicholswpm@juno.com

3303 Elizabeth Degelia (972) 686-8531 ejdegelia@gmail.com

3304 Ashley Hutcheson (214) 649-0425 ashleyhutcheson02@yahoo.com

3307 Dana Pensado (214) 989-5862 danapensado@reagan.com

3308 Peter Schroer (972) 590-8827 peter.precinctchair.3308@outlook.com

3309 Mike Holmes (972) 289-4136 thmshlms@aol.com

3310 Tillie Perkins (214) 532-2163 trjperkins@hushmail.com

3312 Nmachi Abengowe (214) 909-5124

3316 Wendell Combs (972) 222-2912

3318 Jimmy Shields (972) 222-6066 siserv2001@gmail.com

3404 Angela Singletary (972) 971-6000 swannangela@hotmail.com

3500 Michael Slaton (214) 562-3605

3601 Barry Johnson (214) 957-4421 bjunk25@gmail.com

3605 Ruthelle Wilson (214) 538-1281 ruthelled@sbcglobal.net

3606 Stephen Broden (972) 224-7902 stephenbroden1@sbcglobal.net

3607 Chris McNutt (972) 638-7314 chris@mcnuttfortexas.com

3608 Marian Phillips (972) 965-7515 larian_75115@yahoo.com

3940 John Stewart (214) 929-5313 johnstewart1724@hotmail.com

4002 Ray Turnbull (214) 353-9474 rayturn@tx.rr.com

4005 Ralph Green (315) 254-4287

4010 Marguerite Buccino (214) 351-4072

4011 Karen Golden-Irby (214) 357-9962 karenkgdesign@aol.com

4015 Jarrod Atkinson (469) 360-5358 dallasjarrod@gmail.com

4019 LuVerda Freeman (972) 464-4722 luverdawas@gmail.com

4032 James Moyers (214) 528-8723 james-a.moyers@sbcglobal.net

4033 Murphy Simpson (214) 789-3490 murphysmorgan@gmail.com

4050 Durhl Caussey (972) 709-1956 dcaussey@sbcglobal.net

4060 Monty Weddell (214) 330-1635 moweddell@gmail.com

4063 Donald Weeks (214) 793-3164 weeks-d@sbcglobal.net

4079 Thomas Watkins (214) 763-0390 ptktlblk@me.com

4092 Christian Guillot (214) 566-6623 guillot016695c@gmail.com

4501 Kathryn Monette (214) 663-6828 khjmonette@gmail.com

4502 Rodney Durr (972) 642-0646 rdurr@att.net

4505 Jack Wolfson (972) 898-0085 jack.wolfson@yahoo.com

4514 Charles Womack (972) 262-1234 charliewomack1@yahoo.com

4517 Linda Patterson (469) 831-4347 patterson2@sbcglobal.net

4521 Malcom Chakery (214) 295-5550 malcolm@chakery.com

4525 Tina Aviles (972) 360-8462 tinaaviles@pinkyderm.net

4527 Vance Roper (972) 642-7224 vanceroper@att.net

4533 Rob Paige (972) 632-9674 robpaige@1791.com

4601 Crystal Main (469) 767-6948 crystaldm18@gmail.com

4606 John LaMonica (972) 986-5791 jlam1957@gmail.com

4611 Bill Read (469) 547-3349 b.read@tx.rr.com

4619 Joyce Pittman (214) 244-0411 jhoward@epicengen.com

4620 Ross Owen (972) 438-2804 owen 1225@verizon.net

4621 Edward Riccarde (214) 315-5161 cpl_rico@yahoo.com

4622 Kelly Paulsen (972) 814-7002 kellypaulsen1@icloud.com

4624 Emmanuel Lewis (972) 294-9893 bostondfw@yahoo.com

4625 Elena Blake (214) 213-6368 ebblake07@gmail.com

4626 Mark Baker (214) 400-8307 mark.baker.jr@gmail.com

4627 Amy Briggs amybriggs22@gmail.com

4631 Ted Cole (972) 255-5181 tedhcole@yahoo.com

4634 Harold Jenkins cjmaint@aol.com

4635 Corley Rinaldi (214) 493-8519 corleymp@aol.com

4648 Johnny Lopez (972) 257-0769 zepol1205@juno.com

4664 Teresa Brown (469) 236-2544 teresashope@gmail.com