2018 Republican Runoff

Date: May 22, 2018

Early Voting:  May 14 (Monday) to May 18 (Friday) 7AM-7PM

Polling Locations: TBD


United States Representative, District 5

Lance Gooden

Bunni Pounds

State Representative, District 107

Joe Ruzicka

Deanna Maria Metzger

Justice, 5th Court of Appeals District, Place 12

William "Randy" Johnson

Jim Pikl

County Commissioner, Precinct No. 2

J.J. Koch

Vickers (Vic) Cunningham


2018 Primary Republican Runoff - Tentative Locations

Lochwood Branch Library
Samuell Grand Recreation Ctr
Eastfield College-Pleasant Grove Campus
Richland College-Garland Campus
Marsh Lane Baptist Church
Our Redeemer Lutheran Church - Dallas
Fretz Park Library
Bethany Lutheran Church
Bradfield Elementary School
Farmers Branch Location TBD
Josey Ranch Library
Richardson Civic Center
Valley Ranch Branch Library
Coppell Town Center
Addison Fire Station #1
Rowlett City Hall Annex
Dallas Co Courthouse-G. Allen
Cedar Hill Government Center
Duncanville Library
Lakeside Activity Center
Balch Springs New City Hall
Disciple Central Community Church
Lancaster Veterans Memorial Library
Seagoville City Hall
Reverchon Recreation Ctr
Dallas County Sub-Courthouse
Grauwyler Park Rec Center
Crosswinds High School
Irving City Hall
Irving Arts Center
Our Redeemer Lutheran Church Grand Prairie
South Garland Branch Library
Sachse City Hall
Florence Rec Center
Richland College Main Campus
Martin Weiss Rec Center
Skyline Branch Library