County Chairman
Missy Shorey, missy@dallasgop.org

County Vice Chairman
Karen Watson, karen@dallasgop.org

Finance Chair
Doug Deason, doug@dallasgop.org

Executive Director
Ashley Dawn Moretti, ashley@dallasgop.org

Deputy Executive Director
Brian Flores, brian@dallasgop.org

Elections Director
Davin Bernstein, davin@dallasgop.org

Hispanic Engagement Director
Nancy Richer, nancy@dallasgop.org

Communications Director
Judy Porter, judy@dallasgop.org

Campaign Operations Manager
Kathryn Dalke, kathryn@dallasgop.org