alesse online, buy alesse online

Candidates

General Election Candidates

Early Voting: October 20th – October 31
Election Day: Tuesday, November 4

Download

To sort by column, click on the column name.

Office Candidate Website
U.S. Senator John Cornyn http://www.johncornyn.com/
U.S. Congress District 5 Jeb Hensarling http://www.jebhensarling.com/
U.S. Congress District 24 Kenny E. Marchant http://kennymarchant.com/
U.S. Congress District 26 Michael Burgess http://www.burgessforcongress.com/
U.S. Congress District 32 Pete Sessions https://www.petesessions.com/
Governor Greg Abbott http://www.gregabbott.com/
Lieutenant Governor Dan Patrick http://www.DanPatrick.org
Attorney General Ken Paxton http://KenPaxton.com
Comptroller Glenn Hegar http://www.glennhegar.com/
Agriculture Commissioner Sid Miller http://www.millerfortexas.com/
Raid Road Commissioner Ryan Sitton http://www.ryansitton.com/
Chief Justice Supreme Court Nathan Hecht http://www.justicenathanhecht.com/
Supreme Court Pl 6 Jeff Brown http://www.justicejeffbrown.com/
Supreme Court Pl 7 Jeff Boyd http://justicejeffboyd.org/
Supreme Court Pl 8 Phil Johnson http://www.justicephiljohnson.com/
Court of Criminal Appeals Pl 3 Bert Richardson http://www.electjudgerichardson.com/
Court of Criminal Appeals Pl 4 Kevin Yeary http://www.yearyforjudge.com/
Court of Criminal Appeals Pl 9 David Newell http://www.newellforjudge.com/
State Board of Education District 11 Pat Hardy http://www.votepathardy.wordpress/
State Board of Education District 12 Tincy Miller http://tincymiller.com/
State Senate District 2 Bob Hall http://votebobhall.com/
State Senate District 8 Van Taylor http://www.vantaylor.com/
State Senate District 9 Kelly Hancock http://www.kellyhancock.com/
State Senate District 16 Don Huffines http://www.donhuffines.com/
State Senate District 23 John Lawson https://www.facebook.com/JohnLawson23
State Representative District 102 Linda Koop http://www.lindakoop.com/
State Representative District 105 Rodney Anderson http://www.rodneyanderson.org/
State Representative District 107 Kenneth Sheets http://www.kennethsheets.com/
State Representative District 108 Morgan Meyer http://MorganMeyerForTexas.com/
State Representative District 112 Angie Chen Button http://www.angiebutton.com/
State Representative District 113 Cindy Burkett http://www.cindyburkett.org/
State Representative District 114 Jason Villalba http://www.texansforjason.com/
State Representative District 115 Matt Rinaldi http://mattrinaldi.com/
Justice 5th Court of Appeals Pl 3 Ada Brown http://www.adabrown.com/
Justice 5th Court of Appeals Pl 6 David Bridges http://www.votebridges.com/
Justice 5th Court of Appeals Pl 8 Bill Whitehill http://www.whitehillforjustice.com/
Judge – 265th Judicial District Lisa DeWitt http://lisadewittforjudge.com/
Judge – 291th Judicial District Jennifer Balido
Judge – 292th Judicial District Janet Cook http://janetcookforjudge.com/
District Attorney Susan Hawk http://susanhawkforda.com/
County Judge Ron Natinsky http://www.ronnatinsky.com/
Judge – County Court at Law Pl 1 Russell Roden http://www.rodenforjudge.com/
Judge – County Court at Law Pl 3 Mike Lee
Judge – County Court at Law Pl 5 Leah Lucius
District Clerk Stan Tungate http://www.stantungate.org/
County Clerk Emmanuel Lewis
County Treasurer Charles “Lingy” Lingerfelt
County Commissioner Pl 2 Mike Cantrell
Justice of the Peace Pct. 2 Pl 1 Gerry Cooper
Justice of the Peace Pct. 2 Pl 2 Bill Metzger http://www.billmetzger.com/
Justice of the Peace Pct. 3 Pl 1 Al Cercone
Justice of the Peace Pct. 3 Pl 2 Steve Seider http://www.judgeseider.com/
Justice of the Peace Pct. 4 Pl 2 Michael Castro
Constable Pct. 2 Ray Nichols http://www.nicholsforconstable.com/
Constable Pct. 3 Ben Adamcik