Runoff Election is May 27!

Runoff Candidates


To sort by column, click on the column name.

Ballot Name Office Sought Website
Bob Deuell State Senator, District 2
Bob Hall State Senator, District 2
Chart Westcott State Representative 108
Dan Branch Attorney General
Dan Patrick Lieutenant Governor
David Dewhurst Lieutenant Governor
Ken Paxton Attorney General
Linda Koop State Representative 102
Morgan Meyer State Representative 108
Ryan Sitton Railroad Commissioner
Sid Miller Commissioner of Agriculture
Stefani Carter State Representative 102
Tommy Merritt Commissioner of Agriculture
Wayne Christian Railroad Commissioner
Patricia “Pat” Hardy SBOE District 11 http://www.votepathardy.wordpress/
Eric Mahroum SBOE District 11