County Chairman
Missy Shorey, missy@dallasgop.org

County Vice Chairman
Karen Watson, karen@dallasgop.org

Finance Chair
Doug Deason, doug@dallasgop.org

Executive Director
Joel James, joel@dallasgop.org

Director of Strategic Initiatives
Brian Flores, brian@dallasgop.org

Hispanic Engagement Director
Tina Aviles, tina@dallasgop.org

Communications Director
Logan Nevonen, logan@dallasgop.org

Campaign Operations Manager
Kathryn Dalke, kathryn@dallasgop.org

Community Outreach Director
Judy Porter, judy@dallasgop.org

Front Office Manager & Communications Assistant
Sydnee Heim, sydnee@dallasgop.org